Provisional 1st cuff-off List for Admission in the PG course of SOCIOLOGY ,July 2022- June 2023

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate	% of Marks	Category	CollegeName
			General		
1.	10035769077	Puja Chowdhary	81.75	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
2.	10044991316	PRATYA AMRIT	66.38	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
3.	10026148317	NUZHAT PARWEEN	66.00	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
4.	10053737336	ISHU RAJ	65.88	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
5.	10052567198	Nagma Parween	65.75	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
6.	10084819039	ABHAY KUMAR	65.00	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
7.	10083150427	POOJA KUMARI	64.88	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
8.	10096864922	VISHNU KUMAR	64.88	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
9.	10075029628	MAMTA KUMARI	64.63	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
10.	10045689858	Sushil Kumar	64.50	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
11.	10053703407	Bhavesh Ranjana	64.38	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
12.	10078304823	SUSHMA KUMARI	64.25	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
13.	10069307432	Pushpa Kumari	64.13	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
14.	10082262672	ANURADHA KUMARI	63.88	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
15.	10054776879	SANJAY KUMAR	63.38	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
16.	10025831008	PALLAVI JOSHI	63.25	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
17.	10090876321	Chaman Kumar	63.25	вс	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
18.	10031715854	RASHMI MISHRA	63.13	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
19.	10091440891	Ravi Shankar Singh	63.00	ST	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
20.	10032969356	Hasmutullah Alam	63.00	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
21.	10023393295	Simpal Kumari	63.00	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
22 .	10032052385	KUMARI PINKY	62.75	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
23.	10047657446	ANIL BHARTI	62.75	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
24.	10022227736	NIBHA KUMARI	62.50	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
25 .	10045237832	PRITI KUMARI	62.00	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
26.	10052327948	ANJALI KUMARI	61.88	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
27.	10077947222	PRIYA RANJAN	61.75	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
28.	10010615853	PRITI KUMARI	61.75	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
29.	10016726057	Aarti Kumari	61.63	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpu
30.	10069214996	umang kumar	61.63	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur

31.	10059035737	Shweta Kumari	61.63	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
32 .	10062950770	SWATI	61.50	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
33.	10091434841	PINKI KUMARI	61.38	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
34.	10080714082	Vivek Ram	61.38	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
35.	10045268314	ROHIT KUMAR	61.25	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
36.	10075637332	AMIT KUMAR BAJPAI	60.75	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
37.	10068644756	CHANDNI KUMARI	60.25	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
38.	10060333500	ASMITA KUMARI	60.13	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
39.	10010101589	REETA KUMARI	60.13	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
40.	10019431084	SANJANA RANJAN	60.13	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
41.	10090533734	SNEHA RANI	60.13	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
42 .	10037234191	RAFAT BANO	60.00	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
43.	10073717879	SHAILESH KUMAR	60.00	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
44.	10068102502	NITESH KUMAR RANJAN	60.00	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
45 .	10023234941	ROHIT KUMAR	60.00	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
46.	10063575272	ANUJA KUMARI	60.00	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
47.	10099261048	ANJALI KUMARI KOIRI	60.00	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
48.	10074366979	ASHISH KUMAR JHA	60.00	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
49.	10014285742	kishu kumari	59.38	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
50.	10032665392	Rajni Kumari	59.25	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
51.	10016413105	Kiran Kumari	59.00	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
52.	10078047728	UPASNA KUMARI	58.38	General	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
			SC				
1.	10081232178	Priti Kumari	55.75	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
2.	10025923648	NILLU KUMARI	52.00	SC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
			EBC				
1.	10064610744	SANJU KUMARI	58.38	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
2.	10037049238	MD SAHAB ANSARI	57.25	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
3.	10038770221	VISHWAJEET KUMAR	57.13	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
4.	10028405472	NIRJALA BHARGAV	56.88	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
5.	10097631155	MADHURI KUMARI	55.88	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
6.	10097685226	CHUNNI KUMARI	53.88	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
7.	10097812138	NAUSHAD ASHRAF	51.00	EBC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
BC							
1.	10016276447	SHYAM KUMAR	58.38	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
2.	10061495814	sujay kumar	58.13	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		
3.	10056040000	RADHA KUMARI	57.75	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur		

4.	10090905602	DIPAVLI KUMARI	57.63	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
5.	10021643031	SONI KUMARI	56.25	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
6.	10057126704	HARIAUM KUMAR	55.00	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
7.	10052299265	RAJA BABU	53.63	BC	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur

Print