SI. No	, of Voter	:
21. 140	. OI VOICI	

Signature of Voter : .....

Signature of Presiding Officer : .....

# Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur-842001 Senate Election - 2024

Name of the Electoral College : "A"

Ballot Paper No. .....

Note: Write figure 1 in the space provided against the name of candidate for whom you want to vote as first preference. You may write 2 for second preference and 3 for third preference and so on in the International or Hindi form of Indian Numerals but not in words

Category : General (One Seat)			
Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Preference	
1.	Pramod Kumar		
2.	Rajeshwar Singh		

Aprajite Krishne 1319124

Signature of Voter : .....

## Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur-842001 Senate Election - 2024

Name of the Electoral College : "B"

Ballot Paper No. .....

. .

Note : Write figure 1 in the space provided against the name of candidate for whom you want to vote as first preference. You may write 2 for second preference and 3 for third preference and so on in the International or Hindi form of Indian Numerals but not in words

	Category : General (Five Seats)		
Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Preference	
1.	Ashutosh		
2.	Bijayendra Jha		
3.	Jai Kant Singh		
4.	Nizamuddin Razvi		
5.	Rakesh Kr. Singh		
6.	Renu Bala		
7.	Sajida Anjum		
8.	Shashi B. Kumar		
9.	Uday Kumar		
10.	Vikash Mandal		

#### Category : OBC (Two Seats)

SI.	Name of the Candidate	Preference
1.	Ashok Kumar Sah	
2.	Ramesh Pd. Gupta	
3.	Reshma Sultana	
4.	Sanjay Kr. Suman	
5.	Sharda Nand Sahani	

#### Category : SC (One Seat)

SI.	Name of the Candidate	Preference
1.	Bharat Bhushan	
2.	Deepak Prasad	
3.	Mukesh Kumar Sardar	
4.	Rama Shankar Rajak	
5.	Subalal Paswan	

## Category : ST (One Seat)

<b>SI.</b>	Name of the Candidate	Preference
1.	Nishi Kanti	reletence
2.	Ravi Shanker Singh	

Aprojeta Krishna 1319124

## Scanned with CamScanner

Signature of Voter : .....



# Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur-842001 Senate Election - 2024

.....

Name of the Electoral College : "C"

Ballot Paper No. .....

.....

Note : Write figure 1 in the space provided against the name of candidate for whom you want to vote as first preference. You may write 2 for second preference and 3 for third preference and so on in the International or Hindi form of Indian Numerals but not in words

1 (11)

c . . .

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Preference
No.		
1.	Babita Kumari	
2.	Babu Lal Rai	
3.	Dharmendra Kr. Chaudhary	
4.	Kumar Amitesh Ranjan	
5.	Nawalkishor Singh	
6.	Praphul Kumar Singh	
7.	Raman Kumar	
8.	Ranvijay Kr. Singh	
9.	Satyendra Kumar Singh	

### Category : OBC (One Seat)

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Preference
1.	Basudev Sah	
2.	Manoj Kumar	
3.	Ramesh Singh	