

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Aprajita Krishna Registrar

2661 Ref. No.

{Website:-www.brabu.ac.in}

{E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.in}</u> {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gmail.com</u>}

Dated 20.09.2024

<u>ORDER</u>

In compliance of the orders passed by the Hon'ble High Court, Patna dated 19.09.2024, passed in CWJC No. 14249/2024, the petitioners represented before the Registrar on 20.09.2024 individually with a copy of the order and a notification as contained in Memo No. B/354 dated 24.02.2022. It is observed that the documents submitted by the petitioners are insufficient so as to verify the legality and validity of their appointments. Further the notification as contained in Memo No. B/354 dated 24.02.2022 regarding their approval of appointment by the University in anticipation of the Syndicate, itself contains prima facie discrepancies which were rightly observed by the Committee constituted vide Memo No. B/1337 dated 18.05.2024 in its meeting dated 17.08.2024 due to which the names of the petitioners were not included in the Electoral Roll being a matter of scrutiny.

However, considering the paucity of time and in light of the orders passed by the Hon'ble High Court of Patna passed in CWJC No. 14249/2024, the following names are being included provisionally in the voter list of Electoral College - 'C'.

Sl. No.	Name of the Teacher	Name of the College	Designation / Post	Subject/ Department
1402	Devi Prasad Chaudhary	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Sanskrit
1403	Rabindra Kumar Jha	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Rural Economics
1404	Md. Shahabuddin	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
1405	Nikhat Prawin	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
1406	Ajay Kumar Jha	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
1407	Kumar Sunit	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Sociology

Aprajuta Krishna 2019124



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Aprajita Krishna Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.ac.in}

{E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.in</u>} {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gmail.com</u>}

Ref. No.....

Datad		

			Dalea		
1408	Binod Prasad Jayswal	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Hindi	
1409	Ranjeet Kumar	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Ancient History	
1410	Naresh Kumar	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	English	
1411	Ram Ekbal Pandit	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Geography	
1412	Raj Kumar Pandit	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Psychology	
1413	Kumar Amit	P.R.R.D. College Bairgania	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	

It is further ordered that mere inclusion in the voter list will not be considered towards validation of their appointments which were previously notified vide Office-Order as contained in Memo No. B/354 dated 24.02.2022 in anticipation of the approval of the Syndicate.

By the order of the Vice-Chancellor.

Apraile Krishna. Registrar

-cum-B/2661 Dated 20.09 Returning Officer Muzaffarour

Copy forwarded to: All Concerned/ Principal, P.R.R.D. College Bairgania/ Co-ordinator, UMIS with the request to upload this notice on www.brabu.ac.in /P.A. to Vice Chancellor, B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur for information and necessary action.

Aprojita Krishna 2019124. Registrar -cum-Returning Officer Senate Election-2024 B.R.A. Bihar Universit Muzaffarpur