

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Registrar

Website:-www	.brabu.ac.in
website: "WWT	11/1 10 17 14 17

{E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in} {E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gmail.com}

Ref. No	
Kej. 100	

Dated

OFFICE-ORDER

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute an Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Cell of the University Consisting of following persons:

1. Prof. Sanjay Kumar

Co-ordinator

Head, University Department of Electronics B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

2. Dr. Braj Kishore Pd. Singh

Department of Zoology, B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

3. Dr. Mayank Kapila

Department of Law, M.S. College, Motihari

4. Dr. Vipul Vaibhava

P.G. Department of Zoology M.S. College, Motihari Member Secretary

Registrar

Memo No. B / 1267

Copy forwarded to: All Concerned / Persons Concerned / All Principals / All Head P.G. Departments / All Officers / Section Officers / P.A. to Vice-Chancellor, B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur for information and necessary action.

Registrar

Kgon 13/5/24