

Organized by : P.G. Department of Economics M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur-842002 (Bihar) B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur

## **Reception Committee :**

Prof. Chanchal Charan Dr. Alka Jaiswal Prof. Rekha Vidyarthi Dr. Swasti Verma Prof. Manish Prabha

#### Media Incharge :

### Prof. Chanchal Charan

HoD Economics MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

### Programme Execution :

Prof. Dr. Binita Verma Prof. Chanchal Charan Dr. Rosy Sulochana Mrs. Nilu Farhat

# Spot Registration & Certificate Distribution :

Dr. Khusboo Kumari Deo Narayan Mahato

### Kit Distribution :

Dr. Niraj Kumar Dr. Khusboo

## Food Committee :

Mr. Vivek Ranjan Asthan Mrs. Angna Kumari Mr. Saohin Kumari Mr. Vijay Pal Mr. Kunal Verma

## **DESK OF EDITOR**



Chief Editor- **Prof. Binita Verma** Department of Economics, MDDM College, B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.



Editor-Dr. Rosy Sulochana Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, MDDM College, B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.

It gives us immense pleasure to take the opportunity to act as editor for publishing this souvenir. We are highly indebted to B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University authorities for extending their necessary cooperation and support towards organizing this Seminar.

We pay our sincere thanks, tributes and gratitude to all our fellow colleagues, who contributed towards all the dimensions relevant to the topic.

At the end, we must appreciate our team of organizers, who continuously put their cooperation and collective wisdom in making this joint gathering a grand success.