

## Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Registrar

{Website:- <u>www.brabu.ac.in</u> }
{E-mail:- <u>registrar.brabu@gov.in</u> }
{E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gmail.com}

Ref. No	Dated

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Vice Chancellor, after due consideration has been pleased to constitute a Placement Cell in the University consisting of the following members:

Chairman 1. Prof. Lalan Kumar Jha HOD, Physics B.R.A, Bihar University Muzaffarpur Member

2. Dr. Kaushal Jha Dept. of Electronic,

B.R.A, Bihar University Muzaffarpur Member 3. Dr. Divyam Prakash

Dept. of Russian, B.R.A, Bihar University Muzaffarpur

Member

4. Dr. Archana Sharma Dept. of Physics, Guest Teacher B.R.A, Bihar University Muzaffarpur Member

5. Dr. Govind Kumar Jalan Dept. of Commerce, Guest Teacher B.R.A, Bihar University Muzaffarpur

Registrar

Memo No. ... B) 1128... Dated ... 27/04/...2024. Copy forwarded to: Members Concerned/ P.A to Vice-Chancellor, B.R.A. Bihar

University, Muzaffarpur for information and necessary action.

Registrar